FFA Cup 2019 spot up for grabs this Sunday

We will find out our first non-Hyundai A-League FFA Cup 2019 entrant this Sunday when the NPL Grand Final takes place in Adelaide. 

Campbelltown City, the South Australian NPL winners, and Lions FC, the Queensland NPL winners, will battle it out to become NPL Finals Series Champions at Steve Woodcock Sports Centre at 5pm (5:30pm AEST) on Sunday 30 September. 

The match has extra value to it, with the winner also awarded a spot in next year's FFA Cup.

Lions FC qualified in 2018 as one of four club's from QLD, while Campbelltown City have never competed in the FFA Cup Final Rounds. 

You can watch Sunday's decider LIVE on www.nationalpremierleagues.com.au, and also on the Hyundai A-League Facebook page. 

Visit site
This article was originally published on the FFA Cup website.