Vote for your Westfield W-League Team of the Decade - Goalkeepers

To celebrate 10 years of the Westfield W-League, we are giving fans the chance to select a Team of the Decade composed of the best the competition has ever seen.

We've undertaken the difficult task of selecting a shortlist of players to fill out the team in a 4-3-3 formation.

Start here by choosing from these five gun goalkeepers and make your selection at the bottom of the page!

Lydia Williams

The Westfield Matildas star is the only player to have been named Goalkeeper of the Year on three occasions. Key to Grand Final victories for Canberra United in 2011/12 and Melbourne City in 2016/17.

Nadine Angerer

A two-time World Cup winner, the former Germany captain was named FIFA Women's World Player of the Year during the first of her two seasons at Brisbane Roar. Brought prestige and class and appeared in the 2013/14 decider.

Nadine Angerer
Nadine Angerer was a big-name acquisition for Brisbane.

Melissa Hudson (Barbieri)

The former national team star has been present since the beginning and is still active at 37. Won the Golden Glove award with Adelaide United in 2013/14 and has also leant her experience to Melbourne Victory, Newcastle Jets and Melbourne City.

Casey Dumont

An ever-present as Roar established early dominance over the competition, playing in each of the first four Grand Finals. Now reunited with coach Jeff Hopkins at Melbourne Victory and has plenty of football ahead of her.

Casey Dumont
Casey Dumont quickly emerged as a young star.

Mackenzie Arnold

It takes a special player to challenge Williams for Australia's number one shirt, but Arnold has done just that. Goalkeeper of the Year twice by the age of 23 and looks set to claim silverware with Brisbane this season.