Signing news: All of the Westfield W-League Ins for the 2019/20 Season

The transfer window is open and negotiations around the Westfield W-League are already underway as all nine clubs build their squads for the 2019/20 season.

You can find all signings for every club below.

This list is as of October 18, 5pm AEDT.

Adelaide United


Emily Condon Story 
Georgia Campagnale Story 
Chelsie Dawber Story 
Emily Hodgson Story 
Mary Fowler Story
Ciara Fowler Story 
Sarah Willacy  Story 
Laura Johns Story 
Dylan Holmes Story 
Kahlia Hogg Story 
Charlotte Grant Story 

Mary Fowler has signed for Adelaide United, alongside sister Ciara

Brisbane Roar


Katrina Gorry Story
Mackenzie Arnold Story
Tameka Yallop Story
Leah Davidson
Indiah-Paige Riley
Hollie Palmer
Kaitlyn Torpey
Georgina Worth Story
Allira Toby
Natalie Tathem Story 
Clare Polkinghorne Story
Rylee Baisden
Claire Farrington Story 


Canberra United


Karly Roestbakken Story
Elise Thorsnes Story
Nikola Orgill Story
Shamiran Khamis
Annalee Grove Story
Taren King
Olivia Price Story 

Karly Roestbakken

Melbourne City


Emma Checker Story
Emily van Egmond Story 
Kyah Simon
Melissa Barbieri
Nia Stamatopoulos
Rhali Dobson
Tyla-Jay Vlajnic Story

Kyah SImon
Scott Galloway
Scott Galloway will don Melbourne City colours in 2019/20

Melbourne Victory


Jenna McCormick Story

Raul Baena, Georg Niedermeier and Jai Ingham have all been let go by Victory

Newcastle Jets


Claire Coelho
Hannah Brewer
Cassidy Davis
Gema Simon
Tessa Tamplin
Larissa Crummer
Libby Copus-Brown
Paige Kingston-Hogg
Sophie Nenadovic
Clare Wheeler
Tara Andrews
Teigan Collister
Jenna Kingsley
Pana Petratos
Renee Pountney Story
Nicki Flannery
Annabel Martin
Lauren Allan Story 

Newcastle Jets 2019/20 Season Draw has been released
Roy O'Donovan
Newcastle Jets opted to withdraw their offer to keep Roy O'Donovan

Perth Glory


Morgan Aquino
Eliza Campbell
Kim Carroll
Sarah Carroll
Caitlin Doeglas 
Jamie-Lee Gale
Shannon May 
Lexie Moreno
Leticia McKenna
Jenna Onions
Natasha Rigby Story

Eliza Campbell throws the ball
Brendon Santalab has called time on his professional career

Sydney FC


Alanna Kennedy
Ally Green
Amy Sayer
Angelique Hristodolou
Aubrey Bledsoe (GK)
Caitlin Foord
Chloe Logarzo
Ellie Brush
Elizabeth Ralston
Mackenzie Hawkesby
Natalie Tobin
Princess Ibini
Remy Siemsen
Sofia Huerta
Shadeene Evans
Taylor Ray
Teresa Polias (captain)
Trudy Burke (GK) Story
Veronica Latsko Story

Chloe Logarzo
Filip Kurto
2018/19 Goalkeeper of the Year Filip Kurto has pledged his allegiance to Western United

Western Sydney Wanderers


Jada Whyman Story
Courtney Nevin Story
Susan Phonsongkham Story