Nippon TV Beleza v Melbourne Victory - how to watch, preview

Melbourne Victory conclude their group stage at the 2019 AFC Women's Club Championship with a clash against Japanese champions Nippon TV Beleza on Saturday afternoon (AEDT).

Jeff Hopkins’ side bounced back from a first-up defeat with a hard-earned 1-1 draw against Chinese giants Jiangsu Suning LFC on Thursday night.

And the Westfield W-League Premiers will be hoping to end their campaign with a bang against Nippon, who currently lead the standings with four points from their two matches.

The final games of the tournament will be played at the Yongin Citizen Sports Park on Saturday.

REPORT: Maher’s goal earns Victory a draw with Jiangsu at AFC Women’s Club Championship

Watch Nippon TV Beleza v Melbourne Victory in the player below. Kick off 2pm AEDT 

Tournament details

The first-ever AFC Women's Club Championship will be held in South Korea in a round-robin format from November 26-30.

The tournament features the three champions from China (Jiangsu Suning), Japan (Nippon TV Beleza) and tournament hosts South Korea (Incheon Hyundai Steel Red Angels).

Although Sydney FC are reigning Westfield W-League Champions, Asian Football Confederation rules dictate that Premiership winners are the first criteria for qualification given there are no Finals Series matches in the other leagues. 

Remaining fixture

November 30
Melbourne Victory v Nippon TV Beleza (12pm KST, 2pm AEDT)
Jiangsu Suning v Incheon Hyundai Steel Red Angels (3.15pm KST, 5.15pm AEDT)

BEST OF THE PRESSERSAndrews relishing double header to get Jets back on track
STENGEL: Garriock yelled at me to work harder in first training session