Adelaide United Ins, Outs & Squad for 2019/20

See all the ins and outs for Adelaide United ahead of the upcoming 2019/20 Hyundai A-League campaign.

This list is correct as of July 5, 12:40pm AEST, and does not include player transfers made before April 29, the end of the Hyundai A-League 2018/19 regular season.

TRANSFER HUB: All of the Hyundai A-League Ins and Outs
EXPLAINER: How does the transfer window work?


Riley McGree (Club Brugge) Story


Isaias (released) Story
Scott Galloway (Melbourne City) Story
Baba Diawara (released) Story


Paul Izzo, Daniel Margush, Isaac Richards, Jordan Elsey, Michael Jakobsen, Michael Marrone, Ryan Strain, Mirko Boland, Lachlan Brook, Louis D’Arrigo, Ben Halloran, Ryan Kitto, Nathan Konstandopoulos, Vince Lia, Carlo Armiento, George Blackwood, Craig Goodwin, Nikola Mileusnic, Pacifique Niyongabire, Riley McGree

Roy Krishna; Scott Galloway
Scott Galloway is joining Melbourne City